WHY DO WE TALK ABOUT AI ?

The AI ​​was created in the mid-1990s to replicate the intelligence of the human brain. The first observations were clear, it is impossible. Since then, the term of artificial intelligence has remained but it is not adapted. It would be more accurate to speak of artificial knowledge or augmented intelligence because it improves our well-being without replacing our intelligence.
Artificial Intelligence is a database and algorythms, depending on a query and a context.

parallax background

ANALYSIS AS CLOSE TO DATA ...



SMART EDGE COMPUTING ™ (SEC)

SEC provides an IT environment and ultimate functionality at the periphery of data collection. The goal is to reduce latency, ensure highly efficient network operation, and provide an enhanced user / expert experience.

SEC increases the capabilities of IIOT solutions for the analysis of data collected in real time, taking into account the historically stored data but also those from other connected sensors. The data is then intelligent and it becomes possible to interact with its context allowing the expert to bring his knowledge, for results in real time always more accurate.

WHAT IS THE DATA CONTEXTUALIZATION ?


It is the fact of taking into account the spatio-temporal environment around the collected data in order to better understand and exploit it.
For this, we need environmental sensors (temperature, humidity, brightness...) integrated in a solution.

Example: The detection and measurement of the same toxic gas will be different depending on the temperature and pressure around this gas.


OUR EXPERTISE...

Technology

Mechatronics (robot, 3D prototype, ...)
IIOT: Industrial connected object
Data Visualization (cartography, 3D model, real time)

Science

Artificial intelligence (automation and prediction)
Data Analysis & Data Science (image processing, graph, georef)

Economic

Economic and technological capitalization

THE CYEDGE MODULE TO EMBARK INTELLIGENCE ...

SEC makes it possible to unlock visualization and contextualization issues in real time, but you must be able to integrate it into an IIOT solution. A module, which we call CYEDGE containing all the SEC technology, which are all the elements necessary for the contextualization of the data, makes it possible to embark the intelligent analysis at the data source.

Cyleone has successfully integrated this technology into the Patented Solution CYSMART™.

POURQUOI PARLE T-ON D'IA ?

L’AI fut crée au milieu des année 90 dans le but de reproduire l’intelligence du cerveau humain. Les premiers constats furent clairs, c’est impossible. Depuis, le terme d’intelligence artificelle est resté mais il n'est pas adapté. Il serait plus juste de parler de connaissance artificielle ou d’intelligence augmentée car elle améliore notre bien être sans remplacer notre intelligence.
L'Intelligence Artificielle c'est une base de données et des algorythms, en fonction d'une requête et d'un contexte.

parallax background

L'ANALYSE AU PLUS PROCHE DE LA DONNÉE...



SMART EDGE COMPUTING ™ (SEC)

SEC fournit un environnement IT et des fonctionnalités ultimes à la périphérie de la collecte de données. L’objectif est de réduire la latence, d’assurer un fonctionnement hautement efficace du réseau, et d’offrir une expérience utilisateur/expert améliorée.

SEC augmente les capacités des solutions IIOT pour l'analyse des données collectées en temps réel, tout en prenant en compte les données historiquement stockées mais aussi celles provenant d’autres capteurs connectés. La donnée est alors intelligente et il devient possible d'interagir avec son contexte permettant à l'expert d'apporter son savoir, pour des résultats en temps réel toujours plus justes.

MAIS QU'EST CE QUE LA CONTEXTUALISATION
DE LA DONNÉE ?


C’est le fait de prendre en compte l’environnement spatio-temporel autour de la donnée collectée pour ainsi mieux la comprendre et l’exploiter.
Pour cela nous avons besoin de capteurs environnementaux (température, humidité, luminosité, intégrés dans une solution.

Exemple : La détection et la mesure d'un même gaz toxique seront différentes en fonction de la température et de la pression autour de ce gaz.


NOTRE SAVOIR FAIRE...

Technologique

Mécatronique (robot, prototype 3D, …)
IIOT : Objet connecté industriel
Data Visualisation (cartographie, modèle 3D, temps réel)

Scientifique

Intelligence artificielle (automatisation et prédiction)
Data Analyse & Data science (traitement image, graphe, georef)

Economique

Capitalisation économique et technologique

LE MODULE CYEDGE POUR EMBARQUER L'INTELLIGENCE ...

SEC permet de lever les verrous de visualisation et de contextualisation en temps réel, cependant il faut être capable de l’intégrer dans une solution IIOT. Un module, que nous appelons CYEDGE contenant toute la technologie SEC, soit tous les éléments nécessaires à la contextualisation de la donnée, permet d'embarquer l'analyse intelligente à la source de la donnée.

Cyleone a réussie à intégrer cette technologie dans la Solution brevetée CYSMART™.